Fußball

Kontakt

1.Herren
Dennis Ley
Handy: 0152 08958765
E-Mail: ley27572@t-online.de

2.Herren
Kai Künning
Handy: 0170 2808927
E-Mail: kaikuenning@icloud.com

3.Herren
Wolfgang Drygalla
Handy: 01520 508689
E-Mail: wolfgang.drygalla@kabelmail.de

Ü40 Senioren
Ralf Steinlein
Handy: 0170 8126029
E-Mail: ralf.steinlein@t-online.de

Ü50 – 1 Senioren
Volker Schmidt
Handy: 0178 1330766
E-Mail: volkerschmidt55@outlook.de

Ü50 – 2 Senioren
Burgkard Hasenkopf
Handy: 0151 / 56618971

A – Junioren (2003-2004)
Nico Themann
Handy: 0176 20042163
E-Mail: nico.themann1997@web.de

B – Junioren (2005-2006)
Jörg Tiedemann
Handy: 0176 32235872
E-Mail: j.tiedemann@gmx.net

C 1 – Junioren (2007-2008)
Mirco Brüns
Handy: 0172 8858300
E-Mail: mircobruens1977@gmail.com
Philipp Lührs
Handy: 01520 7319713
E-Mail: mave007@hotmail.de

C 2 – Junioren (2007-2008)
Lutz Nau
Handy: 0179 6728242
E-Mail: LPN@gmx.de

C 3 – Junioren (2007-2008)
Aileen Fahlbusch
Handy: 01520 9430150
E-Mail: aileenfahlbusch@yahoo.com

D 1 – Junioren (2009-2010)
Jakub Obarek
Handy: 0176 31089964
E-Mail: jakub.obarek@mail.de

D 2 – Junioren (2009-2010)
Eugenio Pezzolla
Handy: 0176 22331763
E-Mail: jenio_pezzolla@hotmail.de

D 3 – Junioren (2009-2010)
Kolja Hoeder
Handy: 0160 8829988
E-Mail: kolja.hoeder@googlemail.com

D 4 – Junioren (2009-2010)
Daniel Kraft
Handy: 0176 55070077
E-Mail: daniel.dk454@gmail.com

D 5 – Junioren (2009-2010)
Michel Fürst
Handy 0162 / 9766312
E-Mail: michel.fuerst@kabelmail.de

E 1 – Junioren (2011-2012)
Christian Stöpke
Handy: 0176 63146544
E-Mail: christianstopke53@mail.com

E 2 – Junioren (2011-2012)
Thomas Schneider
Handy: 0171 5112079
E-Mail: tschneider80@freenet.de

E 3 – Junioren (2011-2012)
Vitali Schunk
Handy: 0176 63146544
E-Mail: vitalischunk@hotmail.de

F 1 – Junioren (2013-2014)
Ole Richter
Handy: 0170 5630062
E-Mail: or0815@hotmail.com

F 2 – Junioren (2013-2014)
Ole Richter
Handy: 0170 5630062
E-Mail: or0815@hotmail.com

F 3 – Junioren (2013-2014)
Ole Richter
Handy: 0170 5630062
E-Mail: or0815@hotmail.com

F 4 – Junioren (2013-2014)
Dennis Kreikebohm
Handy: 0151 51176725
E-Mail: dennis.kreikebohm@outlook.de

G 1 – Junioren (2015-2016)
Jakub Obarek
Handy: 0176 31089964
E-Mail: jakub.obarek@mail.de

G 2 – Junioren (2015-2016)
Anna Obarek
Handy: 0176 31089964
E-Mail: jakub.obarek@mail.de

G 3 – Junioren (2017-2018)
Daniel Bahr
Handy: 0175 2949276
E-Mail: daniel.bahr1107@gmail.com

Die Trainingszeiten erfragen Sie bitte bei jeden jeweiligen Trainern.