Fußball

Kontakt

1. Herren
Dennis Ley
Telefon: 0471 – 3 08 23 03
Mobil: 01520 – 8 95 87 65
E-Mail: s.ley@nord-com.net

2. Herren
Kai Künning
Mobil: 0170 – 28 08 92 7
E-Mail: kaikuenning@icloud.com

3. Herren
Wolfgang Drygalla
Mobil: 0170 – 28 08 92 7
E-Mail: wolfgang.drygalla@kabelmail.de

A-Jugend I
Nico Themann
Mobil: 0176 – 20 04 21 63
E-Mail: nico.themann1997@web.de

C-Jugend I
Jörg Tiedemann
Mobil: 0176 – 32 23 58 72
E-Mail: j.tiedemann@gmx.net

C-Jugend II
Philipp Lührs
Mobil: 01520 – 7 31 97 13
E-Mail: mave007@hotmail.de

C-Jugend III
Lutz Nau
Mobil: 0179 – 6 72 82 42
E-Mail: LPN@gmx.de

D-Jugend I
Henning Blank
Mobil: 0176 – 72 32 91 94
E-Mail: henning.blank@outlook.com

D-Jugend II
Jakub Obarek
Mobil: 0176 – 31 08 99 64
E-Mail: jakub.obarek@mail.de

D-Jugend III
Eugenio Pezzolla
Mobil: 0176 – 22 33 17 63
E-Mail: jenio_pezzolla90@hotmail.de

D-Jugend IV
Daniel Kraft
Mobil: 0176 – 20 43 24 07
E-Mail: daniel.dk454@gmail.com

E-Jugend I
Kolja Hoeder
Mobil: 0160 – 8 82 99 88
E-Mail: kolja.hoeder@googlemail.com

E-Jugend II
Michel Fürst
Telefon: 0471 – 94 83 86
Mobil: 0176 – 23 91 07 09
E-Mail: michel.fuerst@kabelmail.de

E-Jugend III
Thomas Schneider
Mobil: 0171 – 5 11 20 79
E-Mail: tschneider80@freenet.de

F-Jugend I (Jahrgang 2012)
Christian Stöpke
Mobil: 0179 – 4 20 38 49
E-Mail: christianstopke53@gmail.com

F-Jugend II (Jahrgang 2013)
Ole Richter
Mobil: 0170 – 5 63 00 62
E-Mail: or0815@hotmail.com

F-Jugend III (Jahrgang 2013)
Dennis Kreikebohm
Mobil: 0151 – 51 17 67 25
E-Mail: dennis.kreikebohm@outlook.de

G-Jugend I (Jahrgang 2014)
Ole Richter
Mobil: 0170 – 5 63 00 62
E-Mail: or0815@hotmail.com

G-Jugend II (Jahrgang 2015)
Jakub Obarek
Mobil: 0176 – 31 08 99 64
E-Mail: jakub.obarek@mail.de

G-Jugend III (Jahrgang 2016)
Anna Obarek
Mobil: 0176 – 66 60 17 29
E-Mail: jakub.obarek@mail.de

Ü50 I
Volker Schmidt
Mobil: 0178 – 1 33 07 66
E-Mail: volkerschmidt55@outlook.de

Ü50 II
Burghard Hasenkopf
Telefon: 0471 – 5 38 55
Mobil: 0151 – 56 61 89 71
E-Mail: burg.hase@kabelmail.de

Trainingszeiten

Die Trainingszeiten erfragen Sie bitte bei jeden jeweiligen Trainern.