Fußball

Kontakt

1. Herren
Dennis Ley
Telefon: 0471 – 3 08 23 03
Mobil: 01520 – 8 95 87 65
E-Mail: s.ley@nord-com.net

2. Herren
Kai Künning
Mobil: 0170 – 28 08 92 7
E-Mail: kaikuenning@icloud.com

A-Jugend I
Nico Themann
Mobil: 0176 – 20 04 21 63
E-Mail: nico.themann1997@web.de

C-Jugend I
Jörg Tiedemann
Mobil: 0176 – 32 23 58 72
E-Mail: j.tiedemann@gmx.net

C-Jugend II
Andreas Fahlbusch
Telefon: 0471 – 3 09 33 08
Mobil: 0170 – 2 11 86 79
E-Mail: andreas.fahlbusch@hotmail.de

D-Jugend I
Dennis Polit
Mobil: 0176 – 60 37 05 32
E-Mail: dennispolit9@web.de

D-Jugend II
Mirco Brüns
Telefon: 0471 – 20 73 83
Mobil: 0172 – 8 85 83 00
E-Mail: mircobruens@1977@mail.com

Sascha Kwauka
Telefon: 0471 – 50 35 59
Mobil: 0160 – 8 12 01 14
E-Mail: kwaukel@web.de

D-Jugend III
Henning Blank
Mobil: 0176 – 72 32 91 94
E-Mail: henning.blank@outlook.com

Martin Trautmann
Mobil: 0176 – 82 48 41 64
E-Mail: fam.trautmann@kabelmail.de

D-Jugend IV
Lutz Nau
Mobil: 0179 – 6 72 82 42
E-Mail: lpn@gmx.de

E-Jugend I
Jakub Obarek
Mobil: 0176 – 31 08 99 64
E-Mail: jakub.obarek@mail.de

E-Jugend II
Matthias Stolle
Telefon: 0471 – 4 83 88 69
Mobil: 0174 – 9 50 44 67
E-Mail: matthias.stolle@t-online.de

E-Jugend III
Michel Fürst
Telefon: 0471 – 94 83 86
Mobil: 0176 – 23 91 07 09
E-Mail: michel.fuerst@kabelmail.de

E-Jugend IV
Daniel Kraft
Mobil: 0176 – 20 43 24 07
E-Mail: daniel.dk454@gmail.com

E-Jugend V
Kolja Hoeder
Telefon: 0471 – 5 06 04 78
Mobil: 0160 – 8 82 99 88
E-Mail: kolja.hoeder@googlemail.com

F-Jugend I
Ismet Ünal
Mobil: 0176 – 28 89 85 54
E-Mail: prisma1@bossmail.de

F-Jugend II
Christian Stöpke
Mobil: 0179 – 4 20 38 49
E-Mail: christianstopke53@gmail.com

G-Jugend I
Christian Stöpke
Telefon: 04749 – 82 10
Mobil: 0151 – 58 56 48 25
E-Mail: soeren-aldag@gmx.de

G-Jugend II
Jakub Obarek
Mobil: 0176 – 31 08 99 64
E-Mail: jakub.obarek@mail.de

Ü50 I
Volker Schmidt
Mobil: 0178 – 1 33 07 66
E-Mail: volkerschmidt55@outlook.de

Ü50 II
Burghard Hasenkopf
Telefon: 0471 – 5 38 55
Mobil: 0151 – 56 61 89 71
E-Mail: burg.hase@kabelmail.de

Trainingszeiten

Die Trainingszeiten erfragen Sie bitte bei jeden jeweiligen Trainern.