Fußball

Kontakt

.

Trainer bzw. Ansprechpartner der Fußballmannschaften

Saison 2022 – 2023

1.Herren: 

Dennis Ley

Handy: 0152 / 08958765   E- Mail: ley27572@t-online.de

Nils Katarius

Handy: 01511 / 4645376  E- Mail: nils.katarius@lts-bremerhaven.com

2.Herren: 

Kai Künning

Handy: 0170 / 2808927    E- Mail: kaikuenning@icloud.com

Arne Schimmelpfennig

Handy: 01515 / 4389820 E- Mail: arne.schimmelpfennig@gmx.de

Ü 40 Senioren: 

Ralf Steinlein

Handy: 0170 / 8126029 E- Mail: ralf.steinlein@t-online.de

Tim Pohlenz

Handy: 0177 / 5550110 E- Mail: timphlnz@hotmail.com

Ü 50 – 1 Senioren: 

Volker Schmidt

Handy: 0178 / 1330766 E- Mail: volkerschmidt55@outlook.de

Volker Döpke

Handy: 0174 / 9088705 E- Mail: volkerdoepke78@gmail.com

Ü 50 – 2 Senioren: 

Burghard Hasenkopf

Handy: 0151 / 56618971  

B 1 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2006 – 2007)

Philipp Lührs 

Malte Markholz

Handy: 0176 / 44468204 E- Mail: M.Markholz@t-online.de

B 2 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2006 – 2007)

Lutz Nau

Handy: 0179 / 6728242 E- Mail: LPN@gmx.de

Thorsten Bremer

Handy: 0176 / 51305630 E- Mail: bremer.kuhn@gmail.com

C 1 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2008 – 2009)

Eugenio Pezzolla

Handy: 0176 / 22331763 E- Mail: jenio_pezzolla@hotmail.de

Basri Bicer

Handy: 0176 / 2251121 E- Mail:  Basribicer@web.de

C 2 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2008 – 2009)

Daniel Kraft

Handy: 0176 / 55070077 E- Mail: daniel.dk454@gmail.com

Daniel Herold

Handy:0157 / 36307563 E- Mail: melker95daniel@gmail.com

D 1 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2010 – 2011)

Jörn Baumann

Handy: 0173 / 9136514 E- Mail: b.j.baumann@web.de

Max Hogen

Handy: 0176 / 42927025 E- Mail: Max.hogen@gmail.com

D 2 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2010 – 2011)

Michel Fürst 

Handy: 0172 / 2635792 E- Mail: michel.fuerst@kabelmail.de

Matthias Stolle 

Handy: 0174 / 9504467 E- Mail: matthias.stolle@t-online.de

D 3 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2010 – 2011) 

Thomas Schneider

Handy: 0171 / 5112079 E- Mail: cosmoGR0708@gmail.com

E 1 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2012 – 2013)

Vitali Schunk                      

Handy: 0176 / 63146544 E- Mail: vitalischunk@hotmail.de

Christian Stöpke

Handy: 0176 / 63146544 E- Mail: christianstopke53@gmail.com 

E 2 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2013 – 2014)

Ole Richter

Handy: 0170 / 5630062 E- Mail: or0815@hotmail.com

E 3 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2012 – 2014)

Sergej Wilhelm

Handy: 0179 / 5686940 E- Mail: sergej.wilhelm@hotmail.com

E 4 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2013 – 2014)

Dennis Kreikebohm

Handy: 0151 / 51176725 E- Mail: dennis.kreikebohm@outlook.de

Ole Richter

Handy: 0170 / 5630062 E- Mail: or0815@hotmail.com

E 5 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2013 – 2014)

Michel Fürst 

Handy: 0172 / 2635792 E- Mail: michel.fuerst@kabelmail.de

F 1 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2014 – 2015)

Sven Hornung

Handy: 01573 / 4677582 E- Mail: svenhornung8@gmail.com

F 2 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2015)

Lasse Tebelmann 

Handy: 0171 / 5404094 E- Mail: L.Tebelmann@gmx.de

F 3 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2015)

Lasse Tebelmann

Handy: 0171 / 5404094 E- Mail: L.Tebelmann@gmx.de

G 1 – Junioren: (Jahrgang 2016)

Eileen Wilkes

Handy: 0176 / 60961046 E- Mail: eileen.wilkes@gmx.de

G 2 G 3 – Junioren (Jahrgang 2016 – 2018)

Daniel Bahr

Handy: 0175 / 2949276 E -Mail: daniel.bahr1107@gmail.com

Lemare Martinez

Handy: 0179 / 9899385 E- Mail: l.j.j.martinez@googlemail.com

Florian Wermter

Handy: 0160 / 94770516 E- Mail: Florian.Wermter@web.de